Contact

  • 744 Logy Bay Road Logy Bay – Middle Cove – Outer Cove NL  A1K 3B5
  • Tel: 709.726.7930 Fax: 709.726.2178 office@lbmcoc.ca

There is also a Council Mail Drop Box located at the front of the Town Hall available for after hours correspondence.

Hours

The Town Council Office hours are 8:30 am – 4:30 pm Monday thru Friday except for holidays. Summer hours are the same as above except for closing time at 4:00 pm. Summer hours are in accordance with the provincial government schedule. For after hours urgent residential concerns, contact 709.726.7930 (answering service) or office@lbmcoc.ca for assistance.

Staff

Location

Town Council Office is located at 744 Logy Bay Road. Take Exit 50 at Logy Bay Road off ramp from the Outer Ring Road (TCH) and travel 2 km.

 

Mayor Bert Hickey berthickey@lbmcoc.ca Deputy Mayor James Cadigan jamescadigan@lbmcoc.ca Councillor Denis Hickey denishickey@lbmcoc.ca Councillor Ashley Politi ashleypoliti@lbmcoc.ca Councillor Bradley Power bradleypower@lbmcoc.ca Councillor Brian Roche brianroche@lbmcoc.ca Councillor Paul Ryan paulryan@lbmcoc.ca